Need an article NOT available in full text? We can get it for you and have it delivered straight to your email. To use RAPID ILL access the link below.
When requesting an article, please make sure to fill in all the boxes. The ISSN is most important!
AVON contains more than 66,500 titles across all disciplines, all cross-searchable, making it a one-stop, multidisciplinary solution for libraries. More materials are added monthly—ensuring that it stays current.
Database includes content of CommSearch (formerly produced by the National Communication Association) and Mass Media Articles Index along with numerous other journals in communication, mass media, and other closely-related fields of study.
Access approximately three million images that are rights-cleared for non-commercial, educational use and come from over 50 of the best collections in the world.
The Digital Theatre+ collection includes a variety of theatrical practices and practitioners – from Artaud to Zola – giving you credible materials to enhance your essays, research and performances, and help you develop your theatrical skills and knowledge. With 500+ high quality productions, 450+ lectures, interviews, and documentaries, and 400+ written resources, Digital Theatre+ is the ultimate tool to help you excel in your studies and prepare for a future career in the arts.
Want to know how to cite resources in DT+? Check out this website: https://support.digitaltheatreplus.com/citing-content-on-digital-theatre
Academic film streaming to enhance your learning experience. Faculty and staff will need to create an instructor's login in order to select a film. To make a film available for your courses, post the direct link in your Brightspace courses.
Faculty, please contact Chelsea Post (cpost@eastern.edu) to request films for your coursework or if you have any questions.
"More than 8,500 full-text periodicals, including more than 7,300 peer-reviewed journals. In addition to full text, this database offers indexing and abstracts for more than 12,500 journals and a total of more than 13,200 publications including monographs, reports, conference proceedings, etc."--EBSCOhost
