Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
A to Z Journal List
Find out what journals Warner Library has about your research topic! Here you can search by journal title or browse by subject.
A to Z Journal List Contains a searchable list of all the library's fulltext journal title holdings and locations.
Have you found a journal article that library does NOT have full-text access to? Don't worry! We can get it for you within 48 hrs. and have it delivered straight to your email. This service is called Rapid ILL. To use it, access the link below. Research just got easier!
Remember - when requesting an article, please make sure all the information boxes are filled in. The ISSN is most important! It is the mechanism that sends the request to a library who has the article.
Culture and Organization
Provides a scholarly forum for critical debate on the culture & symbolism of everyday life in organizations.
A journal for people facing the deeper issues of diversity in corporations, institutions, organizations & communities.
Dedicated to helping both practicing managers and academics acquire, understand and examine new mental models of thinking.
Emergence: Complexity & Organization
An international and interdisciplinary conversation about human organizations as complex systems and the implications of complexity science for those organizations.
Ephemera: Theory & Politics in Organization
Encourages contributions that explicitly engage with theoretical and conceptual understandings of organizational issues, organizational processes, and organizational life.
Group & Organization Management: An International Journal
Articles bridging the gap between research and practice for psychologists, group facilitators, educators, and consultants who are involved in the broad field of human relations training.
Journal of Behavioral & Applied Management
Articles & cases related to the study and practice of management.
Journal of Occupational & Organizational Psychology
Original articles covering industrial, organizational, engineering, vocational and personnel psychology as well as behavioral aspects of industrial relations, ergonomics, human factors and industrial sociology.
Leadership & Organization Development Journal
Original articles and shorter notes on current leadership issues, leadership crises, leadership success and new theoretical developments in leadership for all those involved in organization change.
Organizational research methods
Presents current and new methodologies of research and their application in organizational settings.
Academy of Management Journal
Original articles and research notes that develop, test or advance management theory and practice for members of the Academy of Management.
Business Ethics Quarterly
resents articles and reviews about the application of ethics to the business community, particularly global business and economic concerns.
Provides cover-to-cover full text for more than 40 national (U.S.) and international newspapers. The database also contains selective full text for more than 330 regional (U.S.) newspapers.
, Citation and Research Guides
, Communication Studies
, Copyright Resources
, English & Literature
, Faculty Services
, Health Sciences
, Medical Studies
, Performing Arts
, Social Work
Data Monitor Reports
Click on the Powerpoint presentation to see how to access the Data Montoro Reports. They are found in EbsoHost under Business Source Premier.
Remember you must access this via MyAthens when researching remotely.