Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Useful Search Terms
Here are some search terms that will help you locate materials about Organizational Theory.
- economic trends
- technological trends
- regulatory trends
- global trends
- employment trends
- industry trneds
- social trends
These databases will help you find current articles in organizational theory. For a complete listing of all our databases, please visit our website at: http://libguides.eastern.edu/az.php The databases listed below are accessible through campus network. You will be prompted to login using your Eastern login and password for Brightspace.
Academic Search Elite
Covers virtually every area of academic study, offering full text information dating as far back as 1985- EBSCOhost
Regional Business News
Provides comprehensive full text coverage for regional business publications. Covers 75 business journals, newspapers and newswires from all metropolitan and rural areas within the United States- EBSCOhost
Includes searchable indexes in business news, industry and market news and information, accounting literature, SEC filings and more- LexisNexis
Sage Full-Text Journals
More than 485 journals, peer-reviewed with over 245 learned societies and institution publications.
Atla Historical Monographs Collection: Series 1, 13th Century-1893
Atla Historical Monographs Collection: Series 1 is an archive of religious and theological literature from the late 13th century through the 1893 World Parliament of Religions. The collection covers diverse religious topics and includes many volumes in Aramaic, Arabic, Greek and Hebrew.
Atla Historical Monographs Collection: Series 2, 1894-1922
Atla Historical Monographs Collection: Series 2 is an archive of religious and theological literature from 1894 through 1922. It showcases the changing landscape of religion in America at the turn of the century, including the growing interest in non-Western religions.
Atla Religion Database (Atla RDB) with AtlaSerials (Atlas)
Produced by Atla, a membership association of collectors and connectors in religion and theology, this database combines the premier indexing from Atla Religion Database® (Atla RDB®) with AtlaSerials® (Atlas®), one of Atla's online full-text collections of major religion and theology journals.
, Citation and Research Guides
, Communication Studies
, Copyright Resources
, English & Literature
, Faculty Services
, Health Sciences
, Medical Studies
, Performing Arts
, Social Work