Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
A to Z Journal List
Find out what journals Warner Library has about your research topic! Here you can search by journal title or browse by subject.
A to Z Journal List Contains a searchable list of all the library's fulltext journal title holdings and locations.
If you know the exact journal title, A-Z list is the only comprehensive source for our journal holdings in paper, microform or online. May may also do an article search on a database such as EBSCOhost or Nexis Uni. If we do not have the journal you require, go to our Interlibrary Loan page. The following is a list of journal articles providing access to scholarly research in the management field. These journals are available through different databases. To access these, you will be prompted to sign-in using your Eastern login (this is the same as your Eastern email and Brightspace logins).
ABA Bank Marketing
Includes information from 2001 to present on Banking, Finance & Investing and marketing Marketing.
Academy of marketing science review
The AMS Review offers insights and perspectives to extend knowledge and understanding of marketing-related phenomena. The Review contains many different philosophical perspectives and levels of analysis that range from micro to macro.
Includes manuscripts that integrate research and theory from non-marketing disciplines such as management, sociology, economics, psychology, geography, anthropology, or other behavioral sciences.
Advertising age's business marketing
Presents topics including articles, interviews, business profiles and news and trends in marketing aimed at small businesses.
Concerned with issues related to the retail marketing and design industry (taken from EbscoHost).
Articles, special reports, interviews, new products and services, and marketing news on all aspects of financial marketing for executives of commercial banks, credit unions, mutual savings banks, trust companies and savings and loans (taken from EbscoHost).
International Journal of Market Research
Analysis in the multi-discipliinary fields of market, social & economic research. Provides a forum for serious discussion & debate & acts as a vital databank for research theory & practice (taken from EbscoHost).
Journal of Marketing
Publishes articles selected by blind review judged on their contributions to the advancement of the science and/or practice of marketing that provide new insights, new ideas or new empirical results (taken from EbscoHost).
Have you found a journal article that library does NOT have full-text access to? Don't worry! We can get it for you within 48 hrs. and have it delivered straight to your email. This service is called Rapid ILL. To use it, access the link below. Research just got easier!
Remember - when requesting an article, please make sure all the information boxes are filled in. The ISSN is most important! It is the mechanism that sends the request to a library who has the article.