Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Have you found a journal article that library does NOT have full-text access to? Don't worry! We can get it for you within 48 hrs. and have it delivered straight to your email. This service is called Rapid ILL. To use it, access the link below. Research just got easier!
Remember - when requesting an article, please make sure all the information boxes are filled in. The ISSN is most important! It is the mechanism that sends the request to a library who has the article.
A to Z Journal List
Find out what journals Warner Library has about your research topic! Here you can search by journal title or browse by subject.
A to Z Journal List Contains a searchable list of all the library's fulltext journal title holdings and locations.
Here is a list of subscription databases the library offers that contain information about this topic.
To access these, you will be prompted to sign-in using your Eastern login (this is the same as your Brightspace and Eastern email logins).
Advances in Art, Urban Futures
Contains information on advances in art & urban settings.
CultureWork: A Periodic Broadside for Arts and Culture Workers
an electronic publication of the University of Oregon Center for Community Arts and Cultural Policy. Its mission is to provide timely workplace-oriented information on culture, the arts, education, policy, and community.
Journal of urban affairs
Articles and book reviews about contemporary urban issues for social scientists. Information about public policies, programs, social change and administration.
Journal of Urban Planning & Development
Covers the application of civil engineering to such aspects of urban planning as area-wide transportation, the coordination of planning and programming of public works and utilities, and the development and redevelopment of urban areas.
Urban Affairs Review
a leading scholarly journal on urban issues and themes.
Get hard-hitting, focused analysis of critical concerns facing inner-city schools in Urban Education
Original articles, notes, comments and reviews on economics, planning, political science, statistics, geography, sociology, population studies and public administration contributing to the fields of urban and regional planning.
Refworks with Login link and How to use it
Import citations from research databases
- Organize your citations in folders
- Search within them
- Create citations from scratch
- Compile bibliography/works cited
- Share your citations with other RefWorks users