Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Academic Search Complete
"More than 8,500 full-text periodicals, including more than 7,300 peer-reviewed journals. In addition to full text, this database offers indexing and abstracts for more than 12,500 journals and a total of more than 13,200 publications including monographs, reports, conference proceedings, etc."--EBSCOhost
AGRICOLA (AGRICultural OnLine Access) serves as the catalog and index to the collections of the National Agricultural Library, as well as a primary public source for world-wide access to agricultural information. The database covers materials in all
Harard University Herbarium Databases
Databases include International Plant Names Index, Index of Botanists, Index of Botanical Publications, Index of Botanical Specimens
Index to American Botanical Literature
The Index contains entries dealing with various aspects of extant and fossil American plants and fungi, including systematics and floristics, morphology, and ecology, as well as economic botany and general botany (publications dealing with botanists,
Contains full-text articles from a variety of scholarly journal back-issues.
Plants Database (USDA)
Provides standardized information about the vascular plants, mosses, liverworts, hornworts, and lichens of the U.S. and its territories.
Contains the National Library of Medicine's bio and health sciences literature database with links out to many of EU's full-text resources.
Integrated Taxonomic Information System
Here you will find authoritative taxonomic information on plants, animals, fungi, and microbes of North America and the world.
Annual Review of Plant Biology
The Annual Review of Plant Biology®, in publication since 1950, covers the significant developments in the field of Plant Biology, including Biochemistry and Biosynthesis, Genetics and Molecular Biology, Cell Differentiation, Tissue, Organ & more.