Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Provides useful and intelligent synthesis of the primary research literature for a broad spectrum of scientific disciplines.
Biodiversity Heritage Library
"The Biodiversity Heritage Library (BHL) is a consortium of natural history and botanical libraries that cooperate to digitize the legacy literature of biodiversity held in their collections and to make that literature available for open access and responsible use as a part of a global 'biodiversity commons.'"--biodiversitylibrary.org/
Science in Context (Gale)
cience In Context is an engaging online experience for those seeking contextual information on hundreds of today's most significant science topics. The solution merges Gale's authoritative and continuously updated reference content with full-text magazines, academic journals, news articles, experiments, images, videos, audio files and links to vetted websites organized into a user-friendly portal experience.
Contains full-text articles from a variety of scholarly journal back-issues from over 2,500 titles.
PMC is a free full-text archive of biomedical and life sciences journal literature at the U.S. National Institutes of Health's National Library of Medicine (NIH/NLM).
A collection of over 1,000 of the highly regarded Sage Journals, covering a variety of disciplines.
Science Direct Index
A leading scientific database offering an index to journal articles and book chapters from more than 2,500 journals and almost 20,000 books.
**Request full text articles using RAPID ILL**
Science Resources Handout
Director of Libraries
, Citation and Research Guides
, Communication Studies
, Copyright Resources
, English & Literature
, Faculty Services
, Health Sciences
, Medical Studies
, Performing Arts
, Social Work