LibGuides: MATH 220 Statistics: Databases

Rapid ILL

Need an article NOT available in full text? We can get it for you and have it delivered straight to your email. To use RAPID ILL access the link below.

When requesting an article, please make sure to fill in all the boxes. The ISSN is most important!

Databases

Here is a list of subscription databases the library offers that contain information about statistics.

To access these, you will be prompted to sign-in using your Eastern login (this is the same as your Brightspace and Eastern email logins).

Academic Search Complete This link opens in a new window
"More than 8,500 full-text periodicals, including more than 7,300 peer-reviewed journals. In addition to full text, this database offers indexing and abstracts for more than 12,500 journals and a total of more than 13,200 publications including monographs, reports, conference proceedings, etc."--EBSCOhost
Business Source Premier This link opens in a new window
Full-text coverage in marketing, management, MIS, POM, accounting, finance and economics. Additional full text, non-journal content includes market research reports, industry reports, country reports, company profiles and SWOT analyses.
CINAHL Ultimate This link opens in a new window
CINAHL® Ultimate is the definitive resource for nursing and allied health research, providing full text for more of the most used journals in the CINAHL index than any other database - with no embargo. It covers more than 50 nursing specialties and includes quick lessons, evidence-based care sheets, CEU models and research instruments.
ERIC This link opens in a new window
This resource contains more than a million records and links to hundreds of thousands of full-text documents from ERIC back to 1966.
Health Business Full-Text This link opens in a new window
"Provides full text coverage for nearly 130 well-known administrative journals. Includes publications covering the business of health care administration and much more."--EBSCOhost
JSTOR This link opens in a new window
Contains full-text articles from a variety of scholarly journal back-issues from over 2,500 titles.
OmniFile FullText Select This link opens in a new window
This full text-only database contains a wealth of essential material for learning and research across the disciplines, including topical coverage on ethnic studies, women's studies, history, applied sciences, art, education, humanities, law, social sciences and technology.

Refworks with Login link and How to use it

Import citations from research databases

Organize your citations in folders
Search within them
Create citations from scratch
Compile bibliography/works cited
Share your citations with other RefWorks users

Login to RefWorks
YOU MUST USE YOUR EASTERN UNIV. EMAIL ADDRESS
How to Use RefWorks
A guide from Proquest on how to navigate through the New Refworks Platform.

MATH 220 Statistics: Databases

Rapid ILL

Databases

Refworks with Login link and How to use it

About the Library

Using the Library

Interlibrary Services

Warner Memorial Library