Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
More than Google!
Google is a well known search engine. However, there are other search engine equally as good as Google. If you haven't, try Dogpile. You may like it.
Current source on information technology as it relates to business, including full text articles and discussions- Librarian's Index to the Internet
Free Management Library
Covers 675 highly integrated management, leadership, and supervision topics ranging from advertising and promotion to volunteers. Provides a broad range of resources useful for profit and non-profit organizations, staff development
SCORE: Counselors to America's Small Business
Provides small business owners guidance in establishing and maintaining successful enterprises. Offers disaster advice; locations of local chapters; links to calculators, free software, business plans, trade s
A tool from Google.com that searches the full text of books that Google scans. Provides full-text access to many publications in the public domain, including many scholarly work published pior to 1923. Excellent resource for old materials including translations of philosophical works, bible commentaries and primary resources fond in old scholarly journals.
Google Scholar provides a simple way to broadly search for scholarly literature. From one place, you can search across many disciplines and sources: articles, theses, books, abstracts and court opinions, from academic publishers, professional societies, online repositories, universities and other web sites.
Articles and news clips on business related issues.
U.S. Small Business Administration
Business.gov helps small businesses understand their legal requirements, and locate government services supporting the nation’s small business community. It provides access to Federal, state and local information as well as online communities, business videos, a loan and grants search tool, resource guides and business name registration forms.
Business and Economics
offers several journals on business and economics.
Articles, blogs, and other information on business.
Recent and popular articles on business and related subjects.
American Academy of Management
The Academy of Management is the preeminent professional association for management and organization scholars.
Our worldwide members are professors and Ph.D. students in business schools at universities, academics in related social science and other fields, and practitioners who value knowledge creation and application. Founded in 1936, our global community today is nearly 20,000 strong, spanning more than 120 countries.
Project Management Institute (PMI)
Founded in 1969, PMI delivers value for more than 2.9 million professionals working in nearly every country in the world through global advocacy, collaboration, education and research.
Scaled Agile Framework (SAFe)
SAFe® is an online freely revealed knowledge base of proven, integrated patterns for implementing Lean-Agile development. It provides comprehensive guidance for work at the Portfolio, Large Solution, Program, and Team Levels.
Our mission is to guide and inspire individuals, leaders, and organizations with practices, principles, and values that create workplaces that are joyful, prosperous, and sustainable.