Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Astronomy & Astrophysics Reveiw
Academic Search Complete
"More than 8,500 full-text periodicals, including more than 7,300 peer-reviewed journals. In addition to full text, this database offers indexing and abstracts for more than 12,500 journals and a total of more than 13,200 publications including monographs, reports, conference proceedings, etc."--EBSCOhost
The ARIBIB is an on-line database for astronomical bibliography. It is freely available in the Internet. The bibliographical information is given in following formats: Image format, Index format or Reference format - all of them without abstracts. Literature contained in the ARIBIB can be found either by using the Author Index or by searching directly with the Query Form.
Open access to 838,346 e-prints in Physics, Mathematics, Computer Science, Quantitative Biology, Quantitative Finance and Statistics
SIMBAD Astronomical Database
SIMBAD astronomical database is the world reference database for the identification of astronomical objects;
NASA Exoplanet Archive
The NASA Exoplanet Archive is an online astronomical exoplanet and stellar catalog and data service that collates and cross-correlates astronomical data and information on exoplanets and their host stars and provides tools to work with these data.
NASA/IPAC Extragalactic Database (NED)
NASA/IPAC Extragalactic Database (NED) is the world's largest database of cross-correlated multiwavelength data for extragalactic objects, providing a systematic fusion of information integrated from hundred of large sky surveys and tens of thousands of research publications. The contents and services span the entire observed spectrum from gamma rays through radio frequencies.
Science Direct Index
A leading scientific database offering an index to journal articles and book chapters from more than 2,500 journals and almost 20,000 books.
**Request full text articles using RAPID ILL**
The SAO/NASA Astrophysics Data System
The SAO/NASA Astrophysics Data System (ADS) is a Digital Library portal for researchers in Astronomy and Physics, operated by the Smithsonian Astrophysical Observatory (SAO) under a NASA grant. The ADS maintains three bibliographic databases containing more than 10.9 million records covering publications in Astronomy and Astrophysics, Physics, and the arXiv e-prints. Abstracts and full-text of major astronomy and physics publications are indexed and searchable through the new ADS Labs interface as well as the traditional "Classic" search forms. A set of browsable interfaces are also available.