LibGuides: NURS 210 Health Care Ethics &amp; Christian Nursing: A Holistic Approach: Journals

A to Z Journal List

Find out what journals Warner Library subscribes to. Search by journal title or browse by subject.

A to Z Journal List This link opens in a new window Contains a searchable list of all the library's fulltext journal title holdings and locations.

Rapid ILL

Need an article NOT available in full text? We can get it for you and have it delivered straight to your email. To use RAPID ILL access the link below.

When requesting an article, please make sure to fill in all the boxes. The ISSN is most important!

Journals

American Journal of Hospice and Palliative Medicine
Cambridge Quarterly of Healthcare Ethics : CQ : The International Journal for Healthcare Ethics Committees
Focuses on the challenges of biology, medicine and healthcare and to meet the needs of professionals serving on healthcare ethics committees in hospitals, nursing homes, hospices and rehabilitation centres.
Clinical Ethics
Provides a vital new cross-disciplinary vehicle of debate, with a particular focus on how ethics are, and should be, applied in clinical practice.
Ethics & Behavior
Covers topics pertaining to various moral issues and conduct.
Ethics & Medics
Provides analysis and commentary on matters of current interest in health care, medicine, and law aimed at priests, religious health professionals and students.
Journal of Advanced Nursing
Journal of Clinical Nursing
Contains papers and research related to all aspects of nursing.
Journal of Interprofessional Care
Dedicated to the futherance of whole person care within the community, primary health, hospital & other institutional settings.
Journal of Law, Medicine and Ethics
An interdisciplinary informer of public health for members of the American Society of Law, Medicine & Ethics. Articles, review essays, recent law developments, and book reviews.
Journal of Medical Ethics and History of Medicine
Provides an opportunity for discussing new ideas in the professional field that deal with ethical issues in medicine from different points of view such as sociology, philosophy, and theology.
Nursing Ethics
Peer reviewed articles covering policy issues, debates, & controversies relating to ethical and legal questions faced by health care professionals with a practical approach to topics as they relate to professionals and the workplace.
Nursing Science Quarterly
Contains original manuscripts focusing on nursing theory development, nursing theory-based practice and quantitative and qualitative research related to existing nursing frameworks.
Nursing Standard
Presents exclusive, up-to-the-minute coverage on issues that affect the entire nursing field.
Online Journal of Issues in Nursing
Provides a forum to exchange ideas & data about topics that affect nursing practice, education & research. Addresses major health care concerns for health care professionals. Is explored form a variety of viewpoints.

NURS 210 Health Care Ethics & Christian Nursing: A Holistic Approach: Journals

A to Z Journal List

Rapid ILL

Journals

About the Library

Using the Library

Interlibrary Services

Warner Memorial Library