Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
A to Z Journal List
Find out what journals Warner Library has about your research topic! Here you can search by journal title or browse by subject.
A to Z Journal List Contains a searchable list of all the library's fulltext journal title holdings and locations.
Have you found a journal article that library does NOT have full-text access to? Don't worry! We can get it for you within 48 hrs. and have it delivered straight to your email. This service is called Rapid ILL. To use it, access the link below. Research just got easier!
Remember - when requesting an article, please make sure all the information boxes are filled in. The ISSN is most important! It is the mechanism that sends the request to a library who has the article.
Electronic Journals- Statistics
These journals are availble through different database provides.
To access these, you must sign using your Eastern login (this is the same as your Brightspace and Eastern email logins).
The Annals of Applied Statistics
"Statistical research spans an enormous range from direct subject-matter collaborations to pure mathematical theory. The Annals ofApplied Statistics (AOAS) is aimed at papers in the applied half of this range.Our goal is to provide a timely and unified forum for all areas of applied statistics. AOAS is published quarterly in both print and electronic form by the Institute of Mathematical Statistics."--jstor.com
The Annals of Statistics
"The Annals of Statistics publishes research papers of the highest quality reflecting the many facets of contemporary statistics. Primary emphasis is placed on importance and originality, not on formalism."--jstor.com
Advances in Methodology & Statistics
"Covers a combination of the science methodology and applied statistic for different scientific fields."--EBSCOhost
Journal of Applied Statistics
"Methodological innovations, evaluations of techniques, case studies, speculative articles, and reviews which provide a forum for communication between applied statisticians and users of applied statistical techniques across a wide range of disciplines."--EBSCO
Journal of Educational and Behavioral Statistics
"publishes articles that are original and useful to those applying statistical approaches to problems and issues in educational or behavioral research."--Sage
Journal of Probability & Statistics
"Publishes original research on all areas of probability and statistics."--EBSCO
Journal of Statistics
"Publishes research papers of theoretical or applied nature in all fields of Statistics."--EBSCO
Refworks with Login link and How to use it
Import citations from research databases
- Organize your citations in folders
- Search within them
- Create citations from scratch
- Compile bibliography/works cited
- Share your citations with other RefWorks users