LibGuides: NURS 301, Nursing Informatics: Databases

Nursing

Related Databases

Health Business Full-Text This link opens in a new window
"Provides full text coverage for nearly 130 well-known administrative journals. Includes publications covering the business of health care administration and much more."--EBSCOhost
CINAHL Ultimate This link opens in a new window
CINAHL® Ultimate is the definitive resource for nursing and allied health research, providing full text for more of the most used journals in the CINAHL index than any other database - with no embargo. It covers more than 50 nursing specialties and includes quick lessons, evidence-based care sheets, CEU models and research instruments.
ProQuest This link opens in a new window
Contains Dissertations & Theses, Ethnic News Watch, Gender Watch, ERIC, Sociological Abstracts and Social Services Abstracts, ProQuest Sociology full-text databases and more.
SAGE Premier This link opens in a new window
A collection of over 1,000 of the highly regarded Sage Journals, covering a variety of disciplines.
PubMed This link opens in a new window
PubMed comprises more than 23 million citations for biomedical literature from MEDLINE, life science journals, and online books. Also includes TOXLINE.
PubMed Central:PMC This link opens in a new window
PMC is a free full-text archive of biomedical and life sciences journal literature at the U.S. National Institutes of Health's National Library of Medicine (NIH/NLM).
PubMed Clinical Queries This link opens in a new window
Results of searches on this page are limited to specific clinical research areas found in the PubMed database.