Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
A to Z Journal List
Find out what journals Warner Library has about your research topic! Here you can search by journal title or browse by subject.
A to Z Journal List Contains a searchable list of all the library's fulltext journal title holdings and locations.
Atla Historical Monographs Collection: Series 1, 13th Century-1893
Atla Historical Monographs Collection: Series 1 is an archive of religious and theological literature from the late 13th century through the 1893 World Parliament of Religions. The collection covers diverse religious topics and includes many volumes in Aramaic, Arabic, Greek and Hebrew.
Atla Historical Monographs Collection: Series 2, 1894-1922
Atla Historical Monographs Collection: Series 2 is an archive of religious and theological literature from 1894 through 1922. It showcases the changing landscape of religion in America at the turn of the century, including the growing interest in non-Western religions.
Feature essays exploring a wide variety of subjects and extensive book reviews on all aspects of church history published for members of the American Society of Church History.
Contains news, articles, editorials, and reviews on Christian life for ministers and other religious professionals.
Bulletin of the New York C.S. Lewis Society
Newsletter available in paper only at Warner Memorial Library from 1971 to present.
Christian History and Biography
Covers major persons, events, issues in the history of the Christian Church in an engaging, accurate and visual way.
Church History and Religious Culture
Primarily devoted to the history of Christianity. It contains articles in this field as well as in other specialised related areas.