Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Academic Search Complete
Multi-disciplinary database offers full-text, dating from 1985 to present, for nearly 1,850 scholarly journals, including more than 1,250 peer-reviewed titles. Covering virtually every area of academic study- EBSCOhost
Business Source Premier
Business’ most used business research database, providing full text for more than 2,300 journals, including full text for more than 1,100 peer-reviewed titles. Business Source Premier is superior to the competition in full
Clinical Trials Database
registry of federally and privately supported clinical trials conducted in the United States and around the world. ClinicalTrials.gov gives you information about a trial's purpose, who may participate, locations, and phone numbers for more details.
Health Business Full-Text
Provides full text coverage for nearly 130 well-known administrative journals. Includes publications covering the business of health care administration and much more-s EBSCOhost
This site allows you to search a "genetics" subset of MEDLINE as well as the NCBI protein, nucleotide, and genome and the MMDB 3-D protein structures databases. A full range of genetic codes are presented, and you can also browse or search the NCBI/GenBank taxonomy, other databases, and several online books
OMIM: Online Mendelian Inheritance in Man
OMIM is a comprehensive, authoritative, and timely compendium of human genes and genetic phenotypes. The full-text, referenced overviews in OMIM contain information on all known mendelian disorders and over 12,000 genes. OMIM focuses on the relationship between phenotype and genotype. It is updated daily, and the entries contain copious links to other genetics resources.
Contains over 14 million citations for biomedical articles back to the 1950's, from MEDLINE and additional life science journals. Includes links to many sites providing full text articles and other related resources- PubMed
Nexis Uni features more than 15,000 news, business and legal sources from LexisNexis - including U.S. Supreme Court decisions dating back to 1790 - with an intuitive interface that offers quick discovery across all content types, personalization features such as Alerts and saved searches and a collaborative workspace with shared folders and annotated documents.