Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Morbidity and Mortality Weekly Report
ClinicalTrials.gov is a registry of federally and privately supported clinical trials conducted in the United States and around the world. ClinicalTrials.gov gives you information about a trial's purpose, who may participate, locations, and phone numbers
Directory of Health Organizations compliled by the Specialized Information Services (SIS) Division of the National Library of Medicine.
Health Business Full-Text
Provides full text coverage for nearly 130 well-known administrative journals. Includes publications covering the business of health care administration and much more-s EBSCOhost
Health Source: Nursing/Academic Edition
Contains nearly 600 scholarly full text journals focusing on many medical disciplines. Features abstracts and indexing for nearly 850 journals- EBSCOhost
Provides access to over 11 million citations in MEDLINE, PreMEDLINE, and other related databases, with links to participating online journals, including AIDS, Dental, Nursing and Toxicology.
Contains citations and summaries of journal articles, book chapters, books, dissertations and technical reports, all in the field of psychology. Includes international material selected from periodicals in over 30 languages- EBSCOhost
Provides full text articles on current issues in psychology from respected sources, spanning from 1988 to the present. Includes in this database are indexed in PsycINFO- EBSCOhost
PHPartners.org - News and Updates