Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Academic Search Complete
Multi-disciplinary database offers full-text, dating from 1985 to present, for nearly 1,850 scholarly journals, including more than 1,250 peer-reviewed titles. Covering virtually every area of academic study- EBSCOhost
Business Source Premier
Business’ most used business research database, providing full text for more than 2,300 journals, including full text for more than 1,100 peer-reviewed titles. Business Source Premier is superior to the competition in full
Provides indexing and abstracting for over 1,600 current nursing and allied health journals and publications dating back to 1982 and includes data through 11/14/03- EBSCOhost
Clinical Trials Database
registry of federally and privately supported clinical trials conducted in the United States and around the world. ClinicalTrials.gov gives you information about a trial's purpose, who may participate, locations, and phone numbers for more details.
Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Medical Devices
Contains a searchable database of medical devices.
Health Business Full-Text
Provides full text coverage for nearly 130 well-known administrative journals. Includes publications covering the business of health care administration and much more-s EBSCOhost
Health Source: Nursing/Academic Edition
Contains nearly 600 scholarly full text journals focusing on many medical disciplines. Features abstracts and indexing for nearly 850 journals- EBSCOhost
Lexis Academic Universe
Contains: Business, news and general reference resources. Excellent source of background information from news media and trade journals.
Bookshelf provides free access to books and documents in life science and healthcare. A vital node in the data-rich resource network at NCBI, Bookshelf enables users to easily browse, retrieve, and read content, and spurs discovery of related information.
Contains over 14 million citations for biomedical articles back to the 1950's, from MEDLINE and additional life science journals. Includes links to many sites providing full text articles and other related resources- PubMed
PubMed Central® (PMC) is a free archive of biomedical and life sciences journal literature at the U.S. National Institutes of Health's National Library of Medicine (NIH/NLM). In keeping with NLM’s legislative mandate to collect and preserve the biomedical literature, PMC serves as a digital counterpart to NLM’s extensive print journal collection. Launched in February 2000, PMC was developed and is managed by NLM’s National Center for Biotechnology Information (NCBI).