Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
CINAHL®Complete is the world’s most comprehensive source of full-text for nursing & allied health journals, providing full text for more than 1,300 journals indexed in CINAHL. This authoritative file contains full text for many of the most used journals in the CINAHL index, with no embargo. CINAHL®Complete is the definitive research tool for all areas of nursing & allied health literature.
Health Business Full-Text
Health Business FullTEXT provides full text coverage for nearly 130 well-known administrative journals including H&HN: Hospitals & Health Networks, Health Management Technology, Modern Healthcare, and many others.
Health Source: Nursing/Academic Edition
This database provides nearly 550 scholarly full text journals focusing on many medical disciplines. Health Source: Nursing/Academic Edition also features the Lexi-PAL Drug Guide, which covers 1,300 generic drug patient education sheets with more than 4,7
Contains full-text articles from a variety of scholarly journal back-issues.
Provides full text articles on current issues in psychology from respected sources, spanning from 1988 to the present. Includes in this database are indexed in PsycINFO
Contains citations and summaries of journal articles, book chapters, books, dissertations and technical reports, all in the field of psychology. Includes international material selected from periodicals in over 30 languages
Contains over 14 million citations for biomedical articles back to the 1950's, from MEDLINE and additional life science journals. Includes links to many sites providing full text articles and other related resources- PubMed
A collection of over 1,000 of the highly regarded Sage Journals, covering a variety of disciplines.