Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Provides full text articles on current issues in psychology from respected sources, spanning from 1988 to the present. Includes in this database are indexed in PsycINFO - EBSCOhost
This database contains thousands of book chapters in PDF—along with centuries of classic and historical works—published by APA and other distinguished publishers.
Contains citations and summaries of journal articles, book chapters, books, dissertations and technical reports, all in the field of psychology. Includes international material selected from periodicals in over 30 languages- EBSCOhost
Applied Social Sciences Index and Abstracts (ASSIA)
Designed to meet the information needs of the caring professions, and spans the literature of health, social services, psychology, sociology, economics, politics, race relations and education. The database abstracts and indexes over 500 journals, from more than 16 countries.
This resource contains more than a million records and links to hundreds of thousands of full-text documents from ERIC back to 1966.
Mental Measurements Yearbook
This database provides users with a comprehensive guide to over 3,000 contemporary testing instruments.
Psychology (Gale OneFile)
Psychology Collection provides access to academic journals and magazines that cover the study of emotions, personality, and the human mind. The database offers content of interest to both researchers and general users.
Watch videos in the fields of psychology and counseling.
A collection of over 1,000 of the highly regarded Sage Journals, covering a variety of disciplines.
Social Work Abstracts
Offers extensive coverage of more than 850 social work and human services journals dating back to 1965.