The Digital Theatre+ collection includes a variety of theatrical practices and practitioners – from Artaud to Zola – giving you credible materials to enhance your essays, research and performances, and help you develop your theatrical skills and knowledge. With 500+ high quality productions, 450+ lectures, interviews, and documentaries, and 400+ written resources, Digital Theatre+ is the ultimate tool to help you excel in your studies and prepare for a future career in the arts.
Want to know how to cite resources in DT+? Check out this website: https://support.digitaltheatreplus.com/citing-content-on-digital-theatre
Published by Johns Hopkins University Press for the American Studies Association (ASA), the Encyclopedia of American Studies covers the history, philosophy, arts, and cultures of the United States in relation to the world, from pre-colonial days to the present, from various perspectives and the global American Studies movement.
Alternate Name(s)
Mental Health and Wellbeing Ebook Subscription
The Mental Health and Wellbeing Ebook Subscription is designed to support the latest psychology and counseling research needs while promoting student mental well-being and self-care skills.
An unsurpassed guide for researchers in any discipline to the meaning, history, and usage of over 500,000 words and phrases across the English-speaking world, now available online!
Project Gutenberg is a library of over 70,000 free eBooks. Choose among free epub and Kindle eBooks, download them or read them online. You will find the world’s great literature here, with focus on older works for which U.S. copyright has expired.
The R2 Digital Library is a market-leading eBook platform for health science collections featuring a comprehensive collection of medical, nursing and allied health eBooks presented through a clean and intuitive interface.
A collection of eBooks published by Salem Press and Grey House Publishing. The eBooks cover a range of topics from history and literature to careers and science. Click on a book title to start reading!
Produced by Atla, a membership association of collectors and connectors in religion and theology, this database combines the premier indexing from Atla Religion Database® (Atla RDB®) with AtlaSerials® (Atlas®), one of Atla's online full-text collections of major religion and theology journals.
Full-text coverage in marketing, management, MIS, POM, accounting, finance and economics. Additional full text, non-journal content includes market research reports, industry reports, country reports, company profiles and SWOT analyses.
CINAHL® Ultimate is the definitive resource for nursing and allied health research, providing full text for more of the most used journals in the CINAHL index than any other database - with no embargo. It covers more than 50 nursing specialties and includes quick lessons, evidence-based care sheets, CEU models and research instruments.
Database includes content of CommSearch (formerly produced by the National Communication Association) and Mass Media Articles Index along with numerous other journals in communication, mass media, and other closely-related fields of study.
Statista is one of the world’s largest statistics portals (1.5million statistics). Access infographs, forecasts, charts/graphs, and 2,500 exclusive Dossiers and industry reports (NAICS codes).
