The United States government's open data website. Provides access to datasets published by agencies across the federal government. It is intended to provide access to government open data to the public.
The Digital Theatre+ collection includes a variety of theatrical practices and practitioners – from Artaud to Zola – giving you credible materials to enhance your essays, research and performances, and help you develop your theatrical skills and knowledge. With 500+ high quality productions, 450+ lectures, interviews, and documentaries, and 400+ written resources, Digital Theatre+ is the ultimate tool to help you excel in your studies and prepare for a future career in the arts.
Want to know how to cite resources in DT+? Check out this website: https://support.digitaltheatreplus.com/citing-content-on-digital-theatre
Download, graph, and track 61,000 US and international time series from 48 sources. From the Federal Reserve Bank of St. Louis. Includes a range of U.S. and international economic data (price indexes, exchange rates, interest rates, GDP, trade balances, etc.). Useful features include easy browsing for U.S. regional data (states, MSAs, counties, BEA regions, Fed districts, Census divisions) and links to Liber8, the Fed's portal to current economic indicators, research and recent reports, and GeoFRED, a data-mapping tool which displays color-coded employment data on the state, MSA, and county levels.
The data is collected and supplied from agencies from the U.S. Department of Health and Human Services as well as state partners. Includes the Centers for Medicare and Medicaid Services, Centers for Disease Control and Prevention, Food and Drug Administration, and the Agency for Health Care Research and Quality, and more.
Ministry Matters™ offers practical and immediate inspiration for preachers, teachers, and worship leaders. Tens of thousands of pages of full-text research and reference materials are available in the Reference Library--everything from The New Interpreter's Bible and the Abingdon Old and New Testament Commentaries to devotions, prayers, and sermon starters. There is a newer version that is currently in beta mode.
The New Play Exchange ® (NPX) is the world's largest digital library of scripts by living writers. The NPX, a National New Play Network program, is flipping the script on the ways in which new work is shared and discovered. National New Play Network (NNPN) is an alliance of professional theaters that collaborate in innovative ways to develop, produce, and extend the life of new plays.
A scientific online publication that focuses on large global problems - poverty, disease, hunger, climate change, war, existential risks, and inequality.
Produced by Atla, a membership association of collectors and connectors in religion and theology, this database combines the premier indexing from Atla Religion Database® (Atla RDB®) with AtlaSerials® (Atlas®), one of Atla's online full-text collections of major religion and theology journals.
Full-text coverage in marketing, management, MIS, POM, accounting, finance and economics. Additional full text, non-journal content includes market research reports, industry reports, country reports, company profiles and SWOT analyses.
CINAHL® Ultimate is the definitive resource for nursing and allied health research, providing full text for more of the most used journals in the CINAHL index than any other database - with no embargo. It covers more than 50 nursing specialties and includes quick lessons, evidence-based care sheets, CEU models and research instruments.
Database includes content of CommSearch (formerly produced by the National Communication Association) and Mass Media Articles Index along with numerous other journals in communication, mass media, and other closely-related fields of study.
Statista is one of the world’s largest statistics portals (1.5million statistics). Access infographs, forecasts, charts/graphs, and 2,500 exclusive Dossiers and industry reports (NAICS codes).
