Guides
Ancient Greece - Last Updated May 16, 2013 Highlights specific resources about Greek classical studies
BUS 361: Research Methods I - Last Updated May 16, 2013 This guide is for students enrolled in Professor William's BUS 361 accelerated course.
Church Music Resources - Last Updated May 16, 2013 A guide to use when locating resources about Church Music
Classical Studies (General) - Last Updated May 16, 2013 Features general resources about classical scholarship
Early Childhood Education - Last Updated May 16, 2013 For students studying early childhood education. Includes journals, websites, lesson plans, databases, and more!
Educational Assessment Tools & Theories - Last Updated May 16, 2013 A compilation of assessment resources for pre-K to 12 and higher education.
Elementary Education - Last Updated Apr 30, 2013 For students studying elementary education. Includes journals, websites, lesson plans, databases, and more!
ENG102- Food Guide - Last Updated May 16, 2013 This guide is for Professor Munro's ENG 102 course. It is a guide to food resources.
Family Communication Resources / COM 304 - Last Updated May 1, 2013 Resources to help you build evidence either for or against a family policy.
Film & Media Studies - Last Updated Apr 30, 2013 A subject guide for those researching topics in film & media studies.
General Studies in Music - Last Updated May 16, 2013 Taking a music class? This guide points you to music-related resources.
Grant Writing at Eastern University! - Last Updated Apr 5, 2012 A resources to help students, staff & faculty in their grant writing endeavors
How do I access library databases in Blackboard? - Last Updated May 20, 2013 This simple guide shows you how to access the library's databases from within your Blackboard account.
How Do I add a Libguide to my Blackboard Course? - Last Updated Apr 4, 2013 Shows you how to add a Libguide to your Blackboard course
How do I edit my ePortfolio Template? - Last Updated May 3, 2013 This guide shows you how to make some minor edits to the Eastern University Student ePortfolio template available to all EU students via their Eastern Google account.
How Do I use WEPA- the new printer system? - Last Updated Feb 19, 2013 This guides explains the various print options available through the WEPA system.
How do I Write a Literature Review? - Last Updated Apr 16, 2013 So, you have to write a literature review. Well, this is the best place to start!
Image Resources - Last Updated Dec 17, 2012 A list of subscription-based and free resources for images.
Journalism - Last Updated Dec 5, 2012 Features books, databases, journals and additional resources for anyone studying journalism.
Language Studies - Last Updated Apr 30, 2013 A subject guide for language studies in French, German, Spanish, Italian, & Japanese
Literature: British, American, & World - Last Updated Apr 15, 2013 Taking a literature class? Begin your research here!
Marriage and Family - Last Updated May 15, 2013 This guide identifies resources for students enrolled in the Doctor of Arts in Marriage and Family.
Media Resources @ Warner Library - Last Updated Apr 30, 2013 Did you know Warner has a great selection of movies, music, and audio books? Look here to learn more!
Multicultural Education - Last Updated Apr 30, 2013 Start your research here for resources about multicultural education!
Music Education & Instruction - Last Updated Feb 3, 2012 Hoping to teach music? Use this guide to find resources about music education.
Organizational Communication - Last Updated Apr 30, 2013 Your guide to resources on organizational communication!
Policy Research / Com 120: Public Speaking - Last Updated Sep 30, 2012 This guide is for Dr. Hatch's public speaking course. It provides students with sites to locate proposed policies & supporting research.
Political Science - Last Updated Feb 27, 2013 Poly-Sci major? minor? or just interested in politics? Start your research here!
RefWorks - Last Updated May 17, 2013 A 'How-To' guide for users! This guide shows you how to use RefWorks. BEST VIEWED using the Mozilla Firefox browser.
Relational Communication - Last Updated Jun 5, 2012 This guide offers resources (print & electronic) on the topic of relational communication.
Research: Best Practices - Last Updated Mar 29, 2011 This guide provides methods and guidelines on the best ways to research.
Resources & Tools for Online Learning - Last Updated Oct 26, 2012 Use this guide to locate content & technology tools that can help augment your online instruction.
Shakespeare Resources - Last Updated Jun 5, 2012 For Shakespearean scholars- an inclusive guide to Shakespeare research & scholarship
Special Needs Education Resources - Last Updated Apr 30, 2013 A great guide to locate books, journals, websites, and additional resources about special needs education.
Teaching ESL - Last Updated Apr 30, 2013 This guide outlines available resources on teaching English as a second language.
Teaching Literacy - Last Updated Apr 30, 2013 This guide is chock-full of resources to help you teach literacy.
Urban Studies: Arts in Transformation - Last Updated Sep 17, 2012 This guide helps point you in the direction of Warner Library's resources on arts & community.
Using Films on Demand - Last Updated Aug 22, 2012 This guide will show you how to use Films on Demand, a database containing 900+ video available to instructors, researchers and students for streaming.
Using NBC LEARN - Last Updated May 29, 2012 This guide will show you how to use NBC LEARN, a database containing thousands of videos, historic newsreels, primary source documents, photographs and more available to instructors, researchers and students for download or streaming.
Vocal Performance & Opera Guide - Last Updated Jun 6, 2012 Your guide to performance & opera resources here in Warner Library!
Welcome to Eastern University Research Guides! - Last Updated May 16, 2013 Research assistance, subject guides, and useful resources compiled by your friendly librarians. Know what we know - find it in Eastern University Research Guides! |
Office Hours
|







Loading...
