Research Strategies & InsightsSearching "How-to" VideosWeb Searching Tips
This is the "Home" page of the "Organizational Communication" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Organizational Communication   Tags: business, communication, communication_studies  

Your guide to resources on organizational communication!
Last Updated: Apr 30, 2013 URL: http://libguides.eastern.edu/organizational_communication Print Guide RSS UpdatesShareThis

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

More Guides!

 

Business Communication Quarterly

The most recent articles from Business Communication Quarterly. Click on a headline to read more.

Loading Loading...
blank padding
 

How to Use this Guide

Welcome to the Organizational Communication guide. Here you will find general information about locating resources about communicating within organizations.

How to use this Guide:
Located on the tabs are different resources- books, journals, websites, etc. Click on a tab and a page appears listing specific resources about the subject in that format. For example, under the "Find Books" tab is a list of books located here in Warner Library about organizational communication.

If you need help with your research you can send me an instant message (see box on the right), an email, or come by my office. I am happy to help!

Databases

If you are off-campus, make sure you log into your MyAthens account in order to access the library's subscription databases.

  • Business Source Premier
    The industry’s most used business research database, providing full text for more than 2,300 journals, including full text for more than 1,100 peer-reviewed titles.
  • Communication & Mass Media Complete
    Presents all aspects of communication and mass media.
  • Lexis-Nexis
    Contains business, news, and general resources.
  • PsycARTICLES
    Provides full text articles on current issues in psychology from respected sources, spanning from 1988 to the present.
  • PsycBooks
    Contains full text in PDF of scholarly book titles published by the American Psychological Association (APA).
  • PsycINFO
    Contains citations and summaries of journal articles, book chapters, books, dissertations and technical reports, all in the field of psychology. Includes international material selected from periodicals in over 30 languages.
  • Sociological Abstracts
    Provides abstracts and indexes the international literature in sociology and related disciplines in the social and behavioral sciences.

Your Librarian

Profile Image
Andrea Reed
Logo - FacebookLogo - Google TalkLogo - SkypeLogo - Twitter
Contact Info
Media & Digital Services Librarian
Rm. 302 -- Upper Level
Warner Memorial Library
Eastern University
St. Davids, PA 19087

(610) 225-5004
Send Email
Become a fan of Warner Library!:

Facebook

 
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip